Coaches

  • Athletic Director - Nick Streicher (nstreicher@d56.org)

    Boys Soccer - Erik Sator (esator@d56.org)

    Girls Soccer - Kristina Gopp (kgopp@d56.org)

    Head Cross Country Coach - Karen Graham (kgraham@d56.org)

    Assistant Cross Country Coach - Caroline Szostak (cszostak@d56.org)

    Head Softball Coach - Beth Streicher (bstreicher@d56.org)

    Assistant Softball Coach - Stephanie Esteban (sesteban@d56.org)

    7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach - Tim Jager (tjager@d56.org)

    8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach - Ryan Schenk (rschenk@d56.org)

    7th Grade Girls Basketball Coach - 

    8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach - 

    Cheerleading Coach - Kendall Schroeder (kschroeder@d56.org)

    Poms Coach - 

    Head Wrestling Coach - Jerry Wyman (gwyman@d56.org)

    Assistant Wrestling Coach - Nick Streicher (nstreicher@d56.org)

    7th Grade Boys Volleyball Coach - Brittany Gorsuch (bgorsuch@d56.org)

    8th Grade Boys Volleyball Coach - Eric Esteban (eesteban@d56.org)

    7th Grade Girls Volleyball Coach - Sarah Lill (slill@d56.org)

    8th Grade Girls Volleyball Coach - Tim Jager (tjager@d56.org)

    Head Boys Track Coach - Dain Elman (delman@d56.org)

    Assistant Boys Track Coach - Tim Jager (tjager@d56.org)

    Head Girls Track Coach - 

    Assistant Girls Track Coach - Caroline Szostak (cszostak@d56.org)

    Head Scholastic Bowl Coach -